Massage

Clint Hartwig

Selah Wellness LLC

360-991-8452

selahwellness.massage@gmail.com

www.selahwellnessllc.com/

Peggy Osborne

Four Paws Massage: Peggy Osborne,LMP,SAMP

360-936-3597

peggyoz57@gmail.com

www.four-paws-massage-peggy-osbornelmpsamp.business.site/

Merchant Processing

Lynn Gray

Merchant Services Consultant

503-702-6101

lynn@vankka.com

www.vankka.com

Mortgage Lender

Melissa Taka Kershner

Cardinal

360-433-8552

mtkershner@cardinalfinancial.com

www.cardinalfinancial.com

Marcia Gonzales

Senior Mortgage Advisor

503-754-6902

marcia.gonzales@homestreet.com

www.homestreet.com/mgonzales

Todd Brefeld

Gateway Mortgage Group

360-975-7715

tbrefeld@gatewayloan.com

www.gatewayloan.com

Max Schneeberger

Senior Loan Officer360-816-5110

M.Schneeberger@goFCM.com

www.gofcm.com/

Mark R. Wilson

Innova Mortgage Services

360-907-1792

Mark@innovaMtg.com

www.innovaMtg.com

Clint Gerke

Mortgage Loan Originator

360-772-6129

clint@landmarkprofessional.net

http://www.landmarkprofessional.net/

Pat Herrera

Mortgage Advisor

360-433-0330

pherrera@pcmloan.com

www.pcmloan.com/pherrera/

Kevin Alvord

Mortgage Loan Originator

360-281-3923

Kalvord@landmarkprofessional.net

http://www.landmarkprofessional.net/

© 2017 The Mays Agency.